Orders Cart

No orders in cart
Cart Total:
$0.00

Draft: not visible when help is released

How do I delete my account?

Delete your account

Open Your Account, press Delete account and confirm. You're signed out and your account is deleted.

This can't be undone

All your data is removed and can't be recovered. Use up or ask about any credit balance first.

Delete your account

  1. Open Your Account.

  2. Press Delete account.

  3. Confirm. You'll see “Your account is being deleted” and be signed out.

Top